Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted bathrooms across our showrooms in Peterborough, Wellingborough and Northampton.We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Bathrooms By Premier  to provide you with your dream bathroom.


If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mr & Mrs Hill - Lincoln

Mr & Mrs Hill - Lincoln
11/07/2019
"Installation was late starting, but once started the fitter worked hard. He was very tidy and paid a lot of attention to details. We are pleased with the Roca fitments and quality of bathroom fittings. Overall we are very pleased with the finished product. Customer care were helpful, and always returned calls. Any problems were dealt with swiftly and efficiently." - Mr Hill

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Shephard - Bedford

Mr & Mrs Shephard - Bedford
14/04/2019
"Excellent work by the fitter, Simon, has resulted in the perfect bathroom. Nothing was too much trouble." - Mrs Shephard

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Clarke - Kettering

Mr & Mrs Clarke - Kettering
17/04/2019
"We had a bathroom upgrade and the finish is of showroom standard. The fitter 'Howard' worked meticulously and thoroughly, ripping out the old and in eight days had tiled all walls and flooring and installed all new bathroom fittings to a very high standard. He was cheery, polite, a clean tidy worker and consulted us to make sure it was as we wanted, he surpassed all our expectations, we could not have had better. We were also pleased with the quality of the products we chose for our bathroom and considered that we had a fair deal." - Mr Clarke

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Harrison - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Harrison - Northampton
05/03/2019
"PREMIER. Great company & staff. Right from the outset we have been very happy with the company & its staff. So much so we first had the kitchen replaced & then went back to get the bedroom overhauled/make-over (2018) a couple of years later. I place a lot on back-up service too &, when the odd problems occurred, they got them sorted. Well done all. In addition to the above I am delighted to state/re-inforce our satisfaction & confidence of the high quality standards of Premier, & their staff, with a third installation with them, in successive years, this time a new bathroom has been installed & it looks amazing/showroom condition. What more can we say. From our idea of what we wanted through to the consultant & the surveyor who interpreted it & gave so much attention to detail & then the accomplished fitter who made it work; not to forget the all important staff ensuring it all comes together & of course the management agreeing to the negotiated deal. Well done & thank you so much. Probably the best company I have ever had the pleasure to work with." Mr & Mrs Harrison

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Holmes - Spalding

Mr & Mrs Holmes - Spalding
23/11/2018
“Had a new bathroom fitted by Premier early Nov 2018. Very pleased with the result and from start to finish got a very professional and courteous service. Only had 1 glitch which was a mix up over the start date which was delayed by 1 week, not a problem. The start day went very well with all bathroom parts delivered on time. We struck gold with the fitter Richard Large who was the consummate professional. He was always on time, very courteous, kept us informed as to what and when things were being done and always asked if we were happy with positioning of fittings etc. His work was of an excellent standard, and he kept the workplace as neat and tidy as is possible. I would not hesitate in recommending Premier to anyone who asks and if Richard is your fitter I would say the Job will be of an exceptional standard" - Mr & Mrs Holmes

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr Smith - Northampton

Mr Smith - Northampton
19/11/2018
“Very helpful staff who know is best for you, can't fault them." - Mr Smith

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Lydford - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Lydford - Peterborough
26/09/2018
“We were very pleased with the design, fit and final appearance of our bathroom. The sales team and fitters were all helpful and polite and the fitters left the house clean each day. It was refreshing for the workmen to appear when they said they would and to keep to a schedule. We would recommend Premier." - Mr & Mrs Lydford

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Porter - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Porter - Peterborough
21/09/2018
“Just had 2 partion walls removed and fully refurbed to create a larger bathroom. From design through to completion everything went without a hitch. The standard of work by the fitter Richard was exceptional and wouldn't hesitate to recommed this company to anyone." - Mr & Mrs Porter

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials


Visit our showrooms
Download Brochures
Download Brochures