Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted bathrooms across our showrooms in Peterborough, Wellingborough and Northampton.We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Bathrooms By Premier  to provide you with your dream bathroom.


If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mr & Mrs Holmes - Nexo Bathroom - Spalding

Mr & Mrs Holmes - Nexo Bathroom - Spalding
23/11/2018
“Had a new bathroom fitted by Premier early Nov 2018. Very pleased with the result and from start to finish got a very professional and courteous service. Only had 1 glitch which was a mix up over the start date which was delayed by 1 week, not a problem. The start day went very well with all bathroom parts delivered on time. We struck gold with the fitter Richard Large who was the consummate professional. He was always on time, very courteous, kept us informed as to what and when things were being done and always asked if we were happy with positioning of fittings etc. His work was of an excellent standard, and he kept the workplace as neat and tidy as is possible. I would not hesitate in recommending Premier to anyone who asks and if Richard is your fitter I would say the Job will be of an exceptional standard" - Mr & Mrs Holmes

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr Smith - Roma light Grey Bathroom - Northampton

Mr Smith - Roma light Grey Bathroom - Northampton
19/11/2018
“Very helpful staff who know is best for you, can't fault them." - Mr Smith

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Lydford - Bathroom - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Lydford - Bathroom - Peterborough
26/09/2018
“We were very pleased with the design, fit and final appearance of our bathroom. The sales team and fitters were all helpful and polite and the fitters left the house clean each day. It was refreshing for the workmen to appear when they said they would and to keep to a schedule. We would recommend Premier." - Mr & Mrs Lydford

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Porter - Luca Gloss White Bathroom - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Porter -  Luca Gloss White Bathroom - Peterborough
21/09/2018
“Just had 2 partion walls removed and fully refurbed to create a larger bathroom. From design through to completion everything went without a hitch. The standard of work by the fitter Richard was exceptional and wouldn't hesitate to recommed this company to anyone." - Mr & Mrs Porter

Click here to read more >>

 

Mrs Cadore - Roma Gray Metalic Bathroom - Kettering

Mrs Cadore -  Roma Gray Metalic Bathroom - Kettering
25/07/2018
“The whole service from start to finish was excellent, my bathroom is lovely and the workmanship can not be faulted. My installer, Steve Donald was brilliant, turned up on time every day and worked tirelessly all day without stopping in very warm conditions. When he had finished for the day, he cleaned up and left every where clean and tidy. He is a real asset to Premier. The electrician, Shaun and his mate were also excellent. The work was completed efficiently and very neatly. I would certainly recomend Premier and will use agin in the future for my requiremnents.” - Mrs Cadore

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Pavey - Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Bathroom - Wellingborough

Mr & Mrs Pavey - Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Bathroom - Wellingborough
11/07/2018
“This company met and excelled our expectations right from the beginning with the initial visit, to the design and ultimately the finish. Sue Leaver the design consultant stayed true to our design and improved on it! Our fitter Steve Donald's work was exemplary, he was tidy, polite, nothing was too much trouble and his standard of work was extremely high. The contact we received from the office was superb we were informed every step of the way and felt very well looked after. There was an issue with the delivery of the bath, this was as the suppliers that had let Premier down, whilst this was on going we received regular phone calls and updates and felt confident that this was going to be resolved at speed and it was. I can't recommend Bathrooms by Premier (Wellingborough) enough. Thank you Premier for an excellent experience from start to finish.” - Mr & Mrs Pavey

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr & Mrs Lamba - Verona Frape Oak Bathroom - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Lamba - Verona Frape Oak Bathroom - Northampton
23/05/2018
“Excellent service, Great price. *****” - Mr & Mrs Lamba

Click here to read more >>

 

Mr Britton - Master & Guest Bathroom - Peterborough

Mr Britton - Master & Guest Bathroom - Peterborough
24/04/2018
“3 bathrooms -great design great installation” - Mr Britton

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials


Visit our showrooms
Download Brochures
Download Brochures